Staff Directory

Red Deer College Athletics
100 College Blvd
Box 5005
Red Deer,  AB
T4N 5H5

Tel:  (403) 357-3669
Fax: (403) 343-8840
Fax: (403) 356-5089 for our Athletic Therapy Clinic

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane St-Denis
Athletic Director
403.342.3449 diane.st-denis@rdc.ab.ca
Angela Spicer
Athletics Administration Coordinator
403.343.4093 angela.spicer@rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Gannon
Athletic Administrative Assistant
403.357.3669 lisa.gannon@rdc.ab.ca

Events, Marketing & Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Stewart
Events & Community Engagement Coordinator
403.314.2457 randy.stewart@rdc.ab.ca
Krystal Siemens
Marketing Communications Consultant
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3256 krystal.siemens@rdc.ab.ca
Brent Forster
Communications Consultant - Writer
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3389 brent.forster@rdc.ab.ca

Medical

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Bagley
Head Athletic Therapist
403.343.4025 robyn.bagley@rdc.ab.ca
Morgan Schultz
Athletic Therapist
403.343.4025 morgan.schultz@rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Nav Rattan
Team Physician

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Howe
Strength and Conditioning Coach
403.356.4875 gregory.howe@rdc.ab.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Graham
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
780.232.3316 darren.graham@rdc.ab.ca
Ethan West
Trainer, Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Botham
Head Coach, Queens Basketball
250.614.4605 mandy.botham@rdc.ab.ca
J’Anna Aitchison
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Emaly Cooke
Trainer, Women's Basketball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Elliott
Head Coach, Cross Country & Indoor Track
403.630.6591 kari.elliott@rdc.ab.ca
Carter Weber
Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track
Michael Schnare
Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track
Loudia Laarman
Assistant Coach, Cross Country & Indoor Track

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hamilton
Head Coach, Curling
403.342.3212 brad.hamilton@rdc.ab.ca
Jason Anderson
Assistant Coach, Curling
Eldon Raab
Assistant Coach, Curling

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Keeper
Head Coach, Men's Hockey
403.314.2425 trevor.keeper@rdc.ab.ca
Cody Reynolds
Associate Coach, Men's Hockey
Colin Stebner
Goaltender Coach, Men's Hockey
Terry Welch
Video Coach, Men's Hockey
Tyler Lightbown
Assistant Coach, Men's Hockey
Rory Van Doren
Trainer, Men's Hockey
Jennifer Dosramos
Trainer, Men's Hockey

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Coulter
Head Coach, Women's Hockey
403.342.3391 Kelly.Coulter@rdc.ab.ca
Jason Nevins
Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Amy Friestadt
Goalie Coach, Women's Hockey
Suze Vanderlinde
Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Jordan Parker
Trainer, Women's Hockey
Sarah Zack
Trainer, Women's Hockey

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Groenewegen van der Weiden
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
403.896.6089 wade.groenewegen@rdc.ab.ca
Elton Clemence
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Gerald Grobmier
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Stephen Kelly
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Mahziar Peyrow
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Brennan Wheaton
Trainer, Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Esad Elkaz
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
403.597.1522 Esad.Elkaz@rdc.ab.ca
Randy Pfeifle
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Steve Fullarton
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Admir Sarcevic
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Jessie Stewart
Goalkeeper Coach, Women's Soccer

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Hansen
Interim Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
(403) 342-3267 keith.hansen@rdc.ab.ca
Blake Henwood
Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Adam Roth
Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Tucker Leinweber
Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Shelby Krassilowsky
Trainer, Men's Volleyball
Brianne Hiebert
Trainer, Men's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talbot Walton
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
403.342.3243 talbot.walton@rdc.ab.ca
Miles Kydd
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Chris Wandler
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Katie Graves
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Mandy Carroll
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Bronwyn Hawkes
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Alexandra Potter
Trainer, Women's Volleyball