Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane St-Denis Athletic Director
403.342.3449 diane.st-denis@rdc.ab.ca
Leighton Atema Athletic Administrative Assistant
403.357.3669 leighton.atema@rdc.ab.ca
Angela Spicer Athletics Administration Coordinator
403.343.4093 angela.spicer@rdc.ab.ca
PJ Swales Events & Marketing Coordinator
403.342.3497 peter.swales@rdc.ab.ca
Robyn Bagley Athletic Therapist
403.343.4025 robyn.bagley@rdc.ab.ca
Jason MacDonald Strength and Conditioning Coach
403.342.3218 jason.macdonald@rdc.ab.ca

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Siemens Marketing Communications Consultant
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3256 krystal.siemens@rdc.ab.ca
Shelley Newman Communications Consultant - Corporate
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3401 shelley.newman@rdc.ab.ca
Brent Forster Communications Consultant - Writer
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3389 brent.forster@rdc.ab.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Pottinger Head Coach, Men's Basketball
403.342.3242 clayton.pottinger@rdc.ab.ca
Hakim Sewaya Video Editor, Men's Basketball
Patrick Bauer Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken King Head Coach, Women's Basketball
403.356.4867 Ken.King@rdc.ab.ca
J’Anna Aitchison Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Jessica Albrecht Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Janelle Kakakaway Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Dave Kolesnik Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Jessica Lynes Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Elliott Head Coach, Cross Country & Indoor Track
403.630.6591 kari.elliott@rdc.ab.ca
Stephanie Flieler Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track
Courtney Long Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track
Jodi Nesbitt Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hamilton Head Coach, Curling
403.342.3212 brad.hamilton@rdc.ab.ca
Jason Anderson Assistant Coach, Curling

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Bergdahl Head Coach, Golf
403.505.3673 scottbergdahl@telus.net
Melissa Koster Assistant Coach, Golf
Jeff Willmer Assistant Coach, Golf

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Keeper Head Coach, Men's Hockey
403.314.2425 trevor.keeper@rdc.ab.ca
Cody Reynolds Associate Coach, Men's Hockey
Colin Stebner Goaltender Coach, Men's Hockey
Terry Welch Video Coach, Men's Hockey
Garrett Turner Assistant Coach, Men's Hockey

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Coulter Head Coach, Women's Hockey
403.342.3391 Kelly.Coulter@rdc.ab.ca
Jayna Kitchen Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Kraymer Barnstable Goalie Coach, Women's Hockey
Wes Makofka Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Laura Solomons Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Groenewegen van der Weiden Head Coach, Men's Soccer
403.896.6089 wade.groenewegen@rdc.ab.ca
Stephen Kelly Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Esad Elkaz Head Coach, Women's Soccer
403.597.1522 Esad.Elkaz@rdc.ab.ca
Admir (Ado) Sarcevic Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Deanne Good Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Katrina (Kat) Rennie Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Schulha Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
403.343.4024 aaron.schulha@rdc.ab.ca
Blake Henwood Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Adam Sillery Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Aaron Yasinski Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wandler Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
587.731.0541 christopher.wandler@rdc.ab.ca
Shelby Bramall Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Brooke Sutter Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Mandy Carroll Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball